PROPHET DIRECTORY

Science Advisory Committee
Science Steering Committee
AOSS Contacts
UM Biological Station Contacts
Past Participants

 


  Science Advisory Committee:

Jan Bottenheim

Atmospheric Environmental Service,
Measurements & Analysis Research Division
4905 Dufferin St.
North York, Ontario M3H5T4

Work Phone: (416)739-4838
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (416)739-5704
Email Address: Jan.Bottenheim@ec.gc.ca

Jake Hales

ENVAIR
4811 West 18th Ave.
Kennewick, WA 99337

Work Phone: (509) 735-1753
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (509) 783-7352
Email Address: jake@odysseus.owt.com

William Munger

Harvard University
Earth and Planetary Science
40 Oxford St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

Work Phone: (617) 495-5361
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (617) 495-2768
Email Address: jwm@io.harvard.edu

Knute Nadelhoffer

University of Michigan Biological Station
2043 Natural Science
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1048

Work Phone: (734) 763-4461
Other Phone: (616) 539-8276
Fax Number: (734) 647-1952
Email Address: @umich.edu

 


  Science Steering Committee:

Steve Bertman

Western Michigan University
Chemistry
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-3842

Work Phone: (616) 387-2866
Other Phone:
Fax: (616) 387-2909
Email: bertman@wmich.edu

Mary Anne Carroll

University of Michigan
Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences
2455 Hayward, Rm. 1518 SRB
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143

Work Phone: (734) 763-4066
Pellston Phone: (231) 537-
Fax: (734) 764-5137
Email: mcarroll@umich.edu

Peter Curtis

Ohio State University
Plant Biology
1735 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210-1293

Work Phone: (614) 292-0835
Other Phone:
Fax: (614) 292-6345
Email: curtis.7@osu.edu

David Ellsworth School of Nat. Res. & Environ.
University of Michigan
Dana Building, 430 E. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1115
Work Phone: 734-615-8817
Fax: 734-936-2195
Email: ellswor@umich.edu

Alex Guenther

NCAR
Atmospheric Chemistry Division
P.O. Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307-3000

Work Phone: (303) 497-1447
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (303) 497-1477
Email: guenther@ucar.edu

Beth Holland

Atmospheric Chemistry Division
NCAR
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80305

Work Phone: 303-497-1433
cell: 303-638-9648
Fax 303-497-1477
Email: eholland@ucar.edu

Brian Lamb

Washington State University
Civil and Environmental Engin.
Pullman, WA 99164-2910

Work Phone: (509) 335-5702
Other Phone: (509) 335-2576
Fax: (509) 335-7632
Email: blamb@wsu.edu

Jennie Moody

University of Virginia
Environmental Science
B071 Clark Hall
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Work Phone: (804) 924-0592
Other Phone:
Fax: (804) 982-2300
Email: moody@virginia.edu

Hans Peter Schmid

University of Indiana
Geography Department
Student Bldg. 120
Bloomington, IN 47405

Work Phone: (812) 855-6125
Other Phone: (812) 855-6303
Fax: (812) 855-1661
Email: hschmid@indiana.edu

Paul Shepson

Purdue University
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
1393 Brown Building
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-1393

Work Phone: (317) 494-7441
Other Phone:
Fax: (317) 494-0239
Email: pshepson@purdue.edu

Jed Sparks Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Cornell University
Corson Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
Work Phone: (607) 254-4270
Other Phone: (607) 254-4209
Fax: (607) 255-8088
Email: jps66@cornell.edu

 

 


  Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences Contacts:

Jan Beltran

Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences
University of Michigan
2455 Hayward
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143

Work Phone: (734) 763-6234
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (743) 764-5137
Email Address: jbeltran@umich.edu

Bobbi Walunas

Financial Officer
Atmospheric, Oceanic and Space Sciences
University of Michigan
2455 Hayward
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2143

Work Phone: (734) 647-3350
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (734) 763-0437
Email Address: bwalunas@umich.edu

 


  UM Biological Station Contacts:

Lisa Readmond

Secretary
University of Michigan Biological Station
9008 Biological Road
Pellston, MI 49769

Work Phone: (616) 539-8408
Other Phone:
Fax Number: (616) 539-8785
Email Address: lisaumbs@umich.edu

Tony Sutterly

Station Manager
University of Michigan Biological Station
9008 Biological Road
Pellston, MI 49769

Work Phone: (616) 539-8408
Other Phone: (616) 539-8846
Fax Number: (616) 539-8785
Email Address: casutt@umich.edu

Bob VandeKopple

Resident Biologist
University of Michigan Biological Station
9008 Biological Road
Pellston, MI 49769

Work Phone: (616) 539-8407
Other Phone: (616 539-8408
Fax Number: (616) 539-8785
Email Address: bvk@umich.edu

Chris Vogel

Ameriflux Project Manager
University of Michigan Biological Station
9008 Biological Road
Pellston, MI 49769

Work Phone: (616) 539-8709
Other Phone: (616)539-8408
Fax Number: (616) 539-8785
Email Address: csvogel@umich.edu

 


  List of Past Participants in PROPHET activities:

Eric Apel, NCAR

Steve Bertman, Western Michigan University

William H. Brune, Pennsylvania State University

Mary Anne Carroll , University of Michigan

Candace Claiborn , Washington State University

Peter Curtis, Ohio State University

Kenneth Fischer, ERIM

Alex Guenther, NCAR

Donald Hastie, York University

Greg Huey, Georgia Tech

Brian Lamb, Washington State University

Jennie Moody, University of Virginia

Dan Riemer, University of Miami

Perry Samson, University of Michigan

Paul Shepson, Purdue University

Sandy Sillman, University of Michigan

Hal Westberg, Washington State University

Judy Weinstein-Lloyd, SUNY/Old Westbury

Val Young, Ohio University

Xianliang Zhou, Wadsworth Center

Rod Zika, University of Miami

 

Return to the PROPHET Home Page.